Live Match

International

England v South Africa (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

ICC Champions Trophy Warm-up Matches

Bangladesh v Pakistan (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

ICC World Cricket League Division Three

Canada v U.S.A. (10:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)Oman v Singapore (10:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)Uganda v Malaysia (10:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)

Domestic

Bangladesh

Abahani Ltd v Mohammedan (begins in 2h 40m)Gazi Group v Sheikh Jamal (begins in 2h 40m)Prime DSC v Prime Bank (begins in 2h 40m)

England

Leics 619 v Derbyshire 154/1 (45 ov)Surrey 334/7 (96 ov) v EssexDurham 342 (94 ov) v GlamorganKent 316/8 (96 ov) v SussexNorthants 238 v Worcs 108/2 (31 ov)Notts 357/5 (96 ov) v GloucsHampshire 162 v Somerset 157/5 (44 ov)

Nepal

Far Western v Army (begins in 2h 55m)

Others

Yorkshire v Sth Africa A (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Fixtures | Recent Results